Send SYM to Others

Damon & Matthews (Featuring Flip Damon)

Brandy Station, VA [Alt. Rock, Pop-Rock, Easy Listening]

1 2 3 4 5
5 Rating | 3 Votes | 5142 Views |
  1. Starry Eyed Love
  2. After All
  3. All I Want
  4. Back in Time Again
  5. By the Sea
  6. Fly Away
  7. Looking for an Angel
  8. Rainbows and Flowers
  9. Turn Me Around
  10. Walk With Me
Damon & Matthews have been producing and writing songs for 40+ years, and currently own a production studio in Maryland, and are recording on the Isle Royale label.

The vocalist, Flip Damon is currently working on his next solo release, "Get Away" which will be out in 2016.
Damon & Matthews, meanwhile are expected to release their next album in the Spring of 2016, entitled, "Sunset Dreamin'...

The duo is also working on releases for 2017, and continuing production on a movie theme as well. To contact Flip Damon, go to:
Add Comment (max length 255 characters)
C.B.Cane says:
{ 09-29-2014 21:52 } 5 Stop by when you can
Double Trouble Music
{ 09-16-2014 06:16 }
Serious health issues have kept us away from the site for several years. We're back with a new name, new music and more to come. Creative original music! Nice production and arrangement! We loved your music ... 5 stars! Al & Di
Charles Kohlberg
{ 09-06-2014 12:00 }
Hi, like your tracks. There's something unique in your sound that makes your songs stand out.